h1

O-Rings

April 18, 2011

Greg took me to dinner today and I have to say my life has completely changed. The food here on Earth is amazing. Who would have guessed that something called an o-ring could taste so good? There are so many options here because they aren’t limited to what they can grow in space. I had no idea that any of these foods existed. I’m trying to figure out a way to get onion rings into space but I think my parents would have a freak-out major if they knew I was eating fried foods.

Bring these to the space stay!

Leave a Reply

